2011 St. Jude’s Ride

The St. Jude’s Ride scheduled for September 11 at Pleasant Valley Ranch must be moved to another location as per owner request.  I am currently searching for another locale.  If you have a facility or are aware of a facility capable of supporting approximately 50 riders and their horses on Sept. 11 for a trail ride or similar event, please let me know ASAP.  Currently the leader for location is Blue Marsh, but I’m anxious to hear any other ideas.  Please do not begin fund raising right now.  I will let you know the details for the new location as soon as I have them.
Jess

One comment on “2011 St. Jude’s Ride

  1. AnMarie J. Banditelli says:

    Jess, If I think of somewhere or someone, I will sure let you know. I think that is a great event to help all those innocent children at St. Judes Children’s Hospital. Best of luck with Stanley at Hillside Equestrian Center. Its a beautiful place.

Leave a Reply

