Almost a year since I wrote? How time flies!

I feel like I’m coming out of zombie land and waking up again to focus on getting some fun events out there for all of you wonderful clients and followers!  Whew…what a year its been!  Here’s the latest scoop….

So in September 2014 my husband and I bought a gorgeous little piece of property at auction just outside Orwigsburg.  We bought the house pretty much sight-unseen and boy what a project it turned out to be.  Now that renovations are done on our beautiful little house, we are starting to turn our attention to getting the property ready for…you guessed it…horses!  There is tons of potential here and I am so excited to get started.  We are still in the very early stages, but I will be sure to keep you posted as things progress.

I am still teaching at both Hillside Equestrian Center in New Tripoli and at Bear Creek Valley Stables in Auburn.  Lesson schedules have been filling up with this gorgeous weather we’ve been having, so if you are interested, make sure you give me a call!

If you would like to be on my mailing list for upcoming events and updates on the farm’s progress, please email me at stemmlerequine@gmail.com with the subject “Add me!”, even if you were on my mailing list before.  When I went in to my email account last week, all of my contacts had mysteriously vanished.  Google can offer no explanation or remedy other than the possibility that my account has been hacked.  I have done what I can to remedy that scenario, but if you have been or start getting weird emails from me, ITS NOT ME!  Please let me know right away.

Hope all is well with everyone!  Looking forward to a great rest of the summer!

Leave a Reply

